HOME



Int. Scientific Committee

Chair of International Scientific Committee

D.Aljumeily@ljmu.ac.uk

Prof. Dhiya Al-Jumeily

Liverpool John Moores University, England, UK. (D.Aljumeily@ljmu.ac.uk)

Prof. Michael Gr. Voskoglou

School of Technological Applications, Greece. (voskoglou@teipat.gr)

Prof. Thamir Ismail

University of Liverpool,UK. (Tismail@liverpool.ac.uk)

Prof.Bilal K. Sulaiman

Newcastle University,UK. (Bilal.alobadi@newcastle.ac.uk)

Prof. El-Sayed M. El-Horbaty

Ain Shams University,Egypt. (sayed.horbaty@yahoo.com)

Prof.Roumiana Kountcheva

Technical University of Sofia, Sofia. (kountcheva_r@yahoo.com)

Prof. Rania Hodhod

Columbus State University, USA. (hodhod_rania@columbusstate.edu)

Prof. Badrul H. Khan

George Mason University, USA. (badrulkhan2003@yahoo.com)

Dr Wael Abdelhameed

Western University of Health Sciences, USA. (wkhamas@westernu.edu)

Prof. Dr. Vera G. Meister

Technische Hochschule Brandenburg. Germany. (vera.meister@th-brandenburg.de)

Prof De-Shuang Huang

Tongji University, China. (dshuang@tongji.edu.cn)

Professor Rafid Alkhaddar

Liverpool John Moores University, r.m.alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Eva Milková

University of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

Prof. Francesco Sicurello

University of Milan Bicocca, Italy

Prof. Dr. Mohamed I. Roushdy

Ain Shams University, Egypt (miroushdy@hotmail.com )

Abdallah Al-Zoubi

Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT) Amman, Jordan.

Prof. Aliaa Youssif,

Helwan University, Helwan, Egypt.

Dorota Jelonek,

Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland.

Julia Punitha Malar Dhas ,

Noorul Islam University, Kumaracoil , India.

Özen Özer,

Kırklareli University, Kırklareli, Turkey.

Prof.Tarik Ozku

American University of Sharjah, UAE

Dr.Abdulrahman Bin Nasser Al-Saeed

Naif Arab University for Security Sciences,KSA. (aassaeed@ksu.edu.sa)

Asst. Prof. Akram M. Zeki

International Islamic University Malasia

Prof.Mohamed Y. Belal

Helwan University, Dean

Prof. Hamid A Jalab

University of Malaya,Malysai

Prof.Dr. Narimane Haji

Center of Learning Innovations and Customized Knowledge Solutions

Prof. Jamila Mustafinа

Kazan Federal University

Sponsership

  • ART® Computer Systems & Technology is an Egyptian IT Company that has been founded in 2000 in Cairo. It is specialize in the IT Industry as a software house, for more details see http://www.art-sys.com/en/

CONTACT

Let's get in touch. Send us a message:

Fallujah-Anbar, Iraq

Zip(00964)

Email: submit_paper@uofallujah.edu.iq