HOME



Int. Steering Committee

Chair of Int. Steering Committe

abuorabi@aaru.edu.jo

Prof. Sultan T. Abu-Orabi Aladwan

General Chair of Association of Arab Universities, Jordan

Prof. Hamid M.Al-Naimiy

Pres. University of Sharjah, UAE, (alnaimiy@sharjah.ac.ae)

Prof.Hassan Rashid Al-Derham

Pres.Qatar University, Qatar. (info@qu.edu.qa)

Prof.Hussain Ahmed Alansari

Pres. Kuwait University, Kwait. (president@ku.edu.kw)

Prof.Ghaleb A. El Refae

Pres. Ain University, UAE, (Ghaleb@aau.ac.ae)

Prof De-Shuang Huang

Tongji University, China. (dshuang@tongji.edu.cn)

Prof. Thar Baker

Liverpool John University, UK, (T.M.Shamsa@ljmu.ac.uk)

Prof. Mudhafar Al-Jarrah

Middle East University, Jordan. (maljarrah@yahoo.com)

Prof. Rozaida Ghazali

Universiti Tun Hussein, Malaysia. (rozaida@uthm.edu.my)

Prof. Rami Hikmat

University of Jordan, Jordan. (rhfouad@ju.edu.jo)

Prof. Amr Goneid

American University in Cairo- Egypt. (goneid@aucegypt.edu)

Prof.Wael Abdelhameed

Western University of Health Sciences, USA. (wkhamas@westernu.edu)

Prof. Abdel Badeeh Salem

Ain Shams University, Egypt. ( absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg )

Sponsership

  • شركة عراقية مساهمة لها باع كبير في تطوير وبرمجة الانظمة الالكترونية
  • WELCOME TO ALSHMMAA COMPANY, https://www.alshmmaa.com/
  • ART® Computer Systems & Technology is an Egyptian IT Company that has been founded in 2000 in Cairo. It is specialize in the IT Industry as a software house, for more details see http://www.art-sys.com/en/

CONTACT

Let's get in touch. Send us a message:

Fallujah-Anbar, Iraq

Zip(00964)

Email: submit_paper@uofallujah.edu.iq